And i said welcome…
Welcome to my heart
Today is just the beginning
Of a true love that would never part
And because i knew i loved you
Right from the very start

So take me as i am
This love i hold for you is real
And i knew right from the very start
That is just how i would feel

This heart of mine is yours
Until my time takes me away
I hope your love is just as real
And that your heart would want to stay

And i said welcome…
Welcome to my heart
Today is just the beginning
Of a true love that will never part
And i knew i loved  you

Right from the very start

So tell me…
If what you feel is real?
And please just tell me
If this is how you really feel
Because my heart will never lie
It just beats in time
Till our lives will just pass us by

And just take me…
Just take me as i am
The way that you have found me
Is just the way i always really am

And i will love you…
Completely till i die
And you will always be the only beauty
That i will ever hold
Within my eye

And i said welcome…
Welcome to my heart
Today is just the beginning
Of a true love that will never part

And i knew i loved you
Right from the very start
And you are and will always be
The only one to ever truly be completely loved by me….

This is one of those ‘only minutes’ to write songs that i have to just write as it comes to me and not try to fix the mistakes 🙂

Please feel free to leave a comment and i would love it if you would think of subscribing to my page 🙂 Thank you, Deb x

