The world out there is a big place

It’s hard to see one face from another

And then i lay my eyes upon your face

Your given beauty is just like no other.

 

I wonder how you’ve made it to my world

And what i have to say to impress you

I want to turn this day into the real world

And know what words to say to undress you.

 

I want to take your soul within my hands

And treat you like i’ve never known another

So go and meet me deep in the back roads of your mind

As i want you to be my lover.

 

 

chorus:

So please still look my way i pray

I want to be with you by the end of today

I want to turn your world around

As a beauty like yours cannot be found.

 

And i know when an Angel’s upon me

And that the staircase to Heaven goes one way

So let’s not waste my time just waiting in line

Because i know i want to make you mine

Verse:

So let’s us go and find a hidden pathway

So we can both just go and get lost

And then our minds can play along all day

Right up until both hearts can get lost.

 

I’ve just been holding on to your image

Until my mind and soul have gone weak

So let’s not play around and make this all happen

So we don’t waste our time left to speak.

 

Because i know deep down within my soul

Your bedroom eyes have been looking my way

But let’s not disguise this and make it happen

As tomorrows may not be here for us today.

 

chorus:

So please still look my way i pray

I want to be with you by the end of today

I want to turn your world around

As a beauty like yours cannot be found.

And i know when an Angel’s upon me

And that the staircase to Heaven goes one way

So let’s not waste my time still waiting in line

Because i know i want to make you mine

And i know when Heaven’s upon me

And our minds have the chance to be one

So just keep me deep in the back roads of your mind

As i know that our Heaven’s begun..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

