When i think of you
The Heaven’s open up
I can see the clouds above
As they sweep through

And then i see your face
I’m reminded of your grace
My heart has lost it’s place
Before you
And that beautiful soul

I cannot believe my eyes
But your heart is no surprise
I know it belongs to you
As your
Angels coming through

When i had gone and lost my way
You had lightened up my day
With that smile upon your face
And all of your
Beautiful ways

So now i beg my heart
It’s never to forget
How you came into my world
When the stars
Had all but left

And how i’m no longer blue
As my heart searches for you
You have taken all the darkness
Out from me
And you

Because

When i think of you
The Heaven’s open up
I can see the clouds above
As they sweep through

And then i see your face
I’m reminded of your grace
My heart has lost its place
Before you
And that beautiful soul

So still wake me from this world
If i go to let you down
And you feel i’m not around
For me
Or for you

I just don’t want your heartbreak found
In the tears that hit the ground
To be the tears you cried for me
Just because
I forgot to see

That to me you are my life
I was created in your eyes
I will only ever be
Your love
For all of Eternity

Because

When i think of you
The Heaven’s open up
I can see the clouds above
As they sweep through

And then i see your face
I’m reminded of your grace
My heart has lost its place
Before you
And that beautiful soul

Yes my mind loses control
But my heart will always know
That it’s never planned to go

As it now belongs to you
And it’s always proud to show
That it will love you now
Forever and ever
And your beautiful soul….

Please feel free to ‘Like’ my page and please subscribe if you would like to listen to more of my words in the future 🙂 x

