I spend my time
With you
Just spending time
On thinking what to do
To make our time together longer
So i can spend more time with you

So please just
Take me to tomorrow
Where i can beg your heart to stay
As there is never enough hours
For today

They say that time
Can wait for no man
And i never
Thought that through

Until the day
I found myself falling
Even more
In love with you

And then the time
Just went to go too fast
As we hoped our
Time won’t end

So let’s just
Take this time
To make some time
To lend

Because

I spend my time
with you
Just spending time
On thinking what to do
To make our time together longer
So i can spend more time with you

So please just
Take me to tomorrow
Where i can beg your heart to stay
As there are never enough hours
For today

So we’ll just make
This time
To keep on wishing
That tomorrow always comes

And we will always
Have the time
Right up until
The morning comes

As all i want to do
With my time
Is just spend it
Here with you

So let’s just
Hope and pray tomorrow
That my time
Is never through

Because

I spend my time
With you
Just spending time
On thinking what to do
To make our time together longer
So i can spend more time with you

So please just
Take me to tomorrow
Where i can beg your heart to stay
As there is never enough hours
In our day

No there are never enough hours
In the day

No there are never enough hours every day…

Another Country/ Easy listening mood today hahaha.
I just write how i feel and what i feel and i wanted to touch on that feeling when you are first in love, where there never seems to be enough hours in the day! 🙂 xxx

