I’m just sitting here
Watching all my
Teardrops fall
And
Wishing they would end
Right here
And
That we
Could have
Had it all
But they still
Take me to a place
In time
Where my heart
Was yours
And yours
Was
Mine

So
I’ll just keep
Telling myself
That
This heartbreak
Will come to
An end

But

I just know
In myself
That
This heartache
Will never
End

And

My
Heart ache’s
To the point
Where
My soul
Could just
Break

So
How do i
Go and
Tell you
Now
That this all
My heart
Could take?

You see
I’ve
Just
Been to where
Our
Lonely heart’s
Could take us
And i’ve just
Seen
To where
Our
Lonely souls
Could break us
So
I’ll just miss you
Just a little
Just like you’ve always
Been missing me
And
We can always
Stay together
In all of our pain
For all of
Eternity

So

Just kiss me
In my dreams
Just like you
Used to do
And i will
Miss you in
My sleep
And then all we
Have to do
Is just
Pray upon our pillow
That while we
Are asleep
That forever in our dreams
Is where we’ll
Always
Go to meet

Because

I’m just sitting here
Watching all of my
Teardrops fall
And just
Wishing they could end
Right here
To where our heart’s
Could have it all
But they still
Take me to a place in time
Where my heart
Was always yours
And you were
Always mine

But
No matter
Where
You are now
They just can’t take us
From our hearts
So
keep on
Loving me
Forever
As we now know
That true love
Never parts

Because

Where ever
That you are now
I’m
Always going
To be there
With you
So just tear my
Heart apart now
As it will
Never go
To
leave You

Because you’re
Buried deep
In a part
Of me always
In my heart
And
You will
Always be
Be that part of me
That i will carry
Deep within
My heart

So

Say goodbye
To all these tears
We cry
Now
As we will
Never
Say goodbye

And

In all of these years
Gone by
Now
These are
The last tears
That my eyes
Are ever going
To cry

Because

I’m just sitting here
Just watching all of these
Teardrops fall
And i
Just want to go
Back to the place
Where our hearts just
Had it all

So
I’ll just keep
Telling myself
That
All of this heartbreak
Could end

But
I know
Deep Within my soul that
It just wont come
To an end

Yes
I know
Deep within myself
That this is a pain
In our hearts

That will just never
Ever
End….

This is an old fashioned love song for an old fashioned boy
Who will forever be always in my heart x

Please do not forget to subscribe to my page. If you have been sweet enough to read this then i would love for you to stay in touch! x

