Can you please
Just tell me…

Are you the end
Or are you the
Beginning
Of all these tears
That just keep on brimming

As

I just don’t want to go
And just get lost in
All of these tears
That i cry

While i’m just left
Standing here
All alone
Under this hollow sky

They say this
World of ours
Is a big place

And yet
My heart still gets lost
Not knowing
It’s place

So am i yours in time
Or do you still have
Somebody else
Upon your mind?

Because i’m tired
Of living my life here
Alone
And my heart would just love
To find
Itself a home

So just call me sometime
Just to tell me
That you’ll meet me here

So i know

Are you the end
Or are you the
Beginning
Of all these tears
That just keep on brimming

As

I just don’t want to go
And get lost in
All of these tears
That i cry

While you just leave
Me standing here
All alone
Under this hollow sky

Above our heads right now
There is blue sky
But in my heart right now
Its just grey

You’re the only one
Who could make a difference
To my heart
With the words that
You choose to say

So come and tell me
That you could still need me
And come and tell me
That you could still care

As you know
In your heart
And your eyes
Now
That my heart
Will always be there

So

Are you the end
Or are you the
Beginning
Of all these tears
That just keep on brimming

As

I just don’t want to go
And get lost in
All of these tears
That i cry

While you just leave
Me standing here
All Alone
All by myself
Right under
This hollow blue sky….

I have noticed that i have very little International ‘like’ in my words which is a terrible shame but having said that i would just love to say a huge hi and a massive thank you to all of you Aussie folks out there that like my page and subscribe and keep me going.Also a massive thank you to any of my International readers i really do treasure every single one of you all 🙂 Thank you so much x

