Girl
You brought me down with
Those eyes
You’ve got me so hypnotized
In my mind

And girl

I can’t take my eyes
Off of you
So show my heart
What to do
To be mine

Girl
I’ve seen so many
Before you
But none of them
Messed with my mind

Because

Girl
I’m sat here
Falling hard
For you
And i just don’t know how
To go and
Make you mine

So take those eyes
Off of me
So i can
See carefully
On just where do i go
From here

Because i felt
When i met you
That my heart
If i let you
Look at me
Would have melted
In two

Because

Girl
You brought me down with
Those eyes
You’ve got me so hypnotized
In my mind

And girl

I can’t take my eyes
Off of you
So show my heart
What to do
To be mine

Girl

I can’t take
My eyes off of you
There’s nothing
My soul can do
It’s all yours

And Girl

As your eyes
Looked up
At me
I just went weak
At the knees
And i felt
Myself
Just hit
The floor

So girl
What ever You do
You know when i look
At you
I’m always yours

And Girl

Don’t take your eyes
Off of me
As i think that
Your eyes
Can now see
That i’m down here
On this floor

Because

Girl
You brought me down with
Those eyes
They’ve got me so hypnotized
In my mind

And girl

I can’t take my eyes
Off of you
So show my eyes
What to do
To be mine

Oh yeah girl

You’ve got my heart
And soul deeply
In love with you
So completely
Deep
Within
Your sights….

I am sure that everyone has met someone with a pair of ‘Those Eyes’ before hahaha. Those eyes that make you go weak at the knee 🙂 x God bless to you all x

