Do you believe in miracles?
And the things
We can’t explain?

Do you believe in miracles?
And how your life
Will never be the same

I never did
Until i met you

And then my life
Just seemed to change

And as you
Walked into
My life
That day
I knew

That my life
Would never
Be the same

And now
When i wake up
In the morning
I wake to
Find that
You’re still
There

And i just
Don’t know how
To thank you
Or Why
Because i’m just too scared
That you may not
Always be there

So i’m gonna
Let you stay
Right up
Until this miracle
Goes away

So please
Can you
Just tell me how
You came
Into my life

And please
can you
Just tell me if
We’re still worth
All the
Struggle and the strife?

Because
I never knew
That girls
Like you
Ever really
Did exist

But now my world
Has opened up
To you
And now I know
That miracles
Really do exist

So take me
Now
To that place
Where the miracles
Are born

And I will gladly
Take your place

Because of all
Those things now
That i have
Been shown

Do you believe in miracles?
And that there are things we
Just can’t explain?

Do you believe in miracles
And how our lives
Would never be the same?

Well i do

And now i am
Just so thankful
For you

And now

That i do
I am always just
So thankful
To you

And now my life
Will never know
How it is
Not wake up
There
With you

So go ahead
And kiss me
And then we can both
Just thank
The stars above

For all of
Their miracles
And how
They’ve changed
Our lives now
For the good

You know
You still take
My breathe away
And i will always
Stay here
Just for you

But never take your
Gift away
As my life
Will no longer
Ever
Feel so true

Do you believe in miracles?
And all of the things
We just can’t explain?

Do you believe in miracles?
And now
How our lives
Would never be the same

Do you believe in miracles?
Because my heart
Will never
Be the same

Do you believe in miracles
As now my heart
Will never
Ever
Feel the same
Way
Ever
Again…..

I awoke this morning to this song in my mind and i just couldn’t get the computer on quick enough to type it! hahaha so there may be some mistakes and i really do apologize but i try to never fix those that i have been ‘Given’ xxx God Bless to you all and have a wonderful day xxx

