I don’t know
where
We went wrong
I’m not even sure
What i’ve
Gone and done
I don’t know
How to
Fix this
I’m not too
Sure
If you still
Even
Miss us

But one thing
That i do know

Right from
The very start

Was the sound
Of a silent heart

You said that you
Still loved me

But i don’t know
If you can

You
Just got up
and
Just left me

And now you act
Like you
Don’t even know
Who i am

I have seen your face
Around
But you don’t even look
My way

What happened to you
And i
To make us both
Just
Turn out
This way?

I don’t know
Where
We went wrong
I’m not even
Sure
What i’ve
Gone and done
I don’t know how to
Fix this
I’m not too sure
If you still even
Miss us

But one thing
That i do know

Right from
The very start

Was the sound
Of your silent heart

You said
You’d be mine
Forever

That no one
Could ever
Take my
Place

But then you
Just
turned around
On me
Like you were
Somehow
Now just
The enemy

So now
I’m just screaming
Alone
In my mind

And i just
Don’t know
How to Fix
This

But i do know
That i’m going
Right out
Of my mind

So show me
Some kinda sign
You still
Miss us

Because

I don’t know
Where
We went wrong
I’m not too
Sure
What i’ve
Gone and done
I don’t know how to
Fix this
I’m not even sure
If you still even
Miss us

But one thing
That i do know
Right from
The start
Was the sound
Of your silent heart

Yes the screams
Of a silent heart…

