I’m just searching
This earth
For a piece
Of paradise

But all
My eyes
Can see
Is just
The fire
And the ice

And the more
That i look
The colder
My heart
Gets

As i realize
This world
Just isn’t finished
With me yet

As

It pulls me
Right down
To where
The rivers
Run free
But then it
Just
Spits me out
Into the Oceans
Of the sea
But i never
Look out
For where
Our lives
May end
As it’s the
Journey
That we take
That will
Always
mould us
In the
End

It looks me
Straight through
The eyes
As it
Takes

All of my dreams
From the moment
I wake

But i still
Have the fire

To go and
Find them
It seems

So let
It pour
All of
It’s ice
Upon my field
Of dreams

And the longer
That i’m
Left here
In the
River to
My dreams

The quicker
I’ll know
Where those
Rivers
May lead

And the longer
That i’m
Left here
Just fighting
For life

The longer
I can take
To find
Where
I’m going
In life

As

It pulls me
Right down
To where
The rivers
Run free
But then it
Just
Spits me out
Into the Oceans
Of the sea
But i never
Look out
For where
Our lives
May end
As it’s the
Journey
That we take
That will
Always
Mould us
In the
End

And the more
I get pulled
Back
Into the
Oceans
Of
The
sea

The quicker
I’ll take
To
Find
Me……

I know this piece is such a cliche but i very rarely ever pick the subject that i write about. It just comes to me and i just write away 🙂 Still no matter how may different rivers we take and how many times we just get dumped into the sea in following all of our dreams, we get to learn more about us and how much more we can take xxx God Bless to us all on our different journeys xxx

