I loved you
Like no other
And the tears
I cried
Just fell

And i wished
With all
Of
My heart
That you’d
Had a few
More Words
To
Tell

Oh Yes

I wished
Within my heart
That you’d had
Three small
Words
To say

But
My time
Had come
To leave you
Now
So i flew
Back home
That day

But you
Missed me
And you
Called me
And you
Told me
That you
Cared

But i
Was now
So far away
From you
That i just
Couldn’t
Understand

Why you had
Left it
Just so late
To say
My heart
Belonged to you

But i just
Knew i’d
Find a way
For all
My love
To get
Back
To you

Yes

You are a
Million miles
Away
But all our love
Will find
A way

And yes
The Oceans
They may
Separate us
But our hearts
Will always
Take us

To that place
Within our
Hearts
Where all
Our love
Will always
Go

To that person
We now love
No matter
Just
How far
Their hearts
Go

So my arms
May not be
Around you

And i know
We’re far
Apart

But you’ve
Always got
A piece of me
And you’ve stolen
My poor heart

So please
Just
Miss me
And i’ll
Miss you
too
And we’ll
Show
Each other
That we care

But for now
I’ll send you
All my Love
Across the
Oceans, Sea
And land

Yes

You are a
Million miles
Away
But all our love
Will always
Find
A way

And yes
These Oceans
They May
Separate us
But our hearts
Will always
Take us

To that place
Within our
Hearts
Where all
Our love
Will always
Go

To that person
We now love
No matter
How far
Their heart’s
Will go

Yes

To that person
We’d always
loved
That now
Regrets
Just letting
Our heart
Go….

I am sure many there are a few people that may have had this happen to them. At least you hold each others heart, for always, in your hands x

