Baby
I’m missing you
More and more
Each day

And all of
This pain
Just never seems
To go away

And i’ll
Keep missing you
All my
Whole night
Through

Until we can
Be together

Forever

Just me
And you

And baby

In all of
My dreams
I am here
With you

My life
Just can’t seem
To cope

I am nowhere
Without you

I need you
By my side
I’m nothing
More
Without you

So please
Just let us
Work this out
Tonight

Or i’ll be up
The whole night
Through

C’OS

Baby
I’m missing you
More and more
Each day

And all of
This pain
Just never seems
To go away

And i’ll
Keep missing you
All my
Whole night
Through

Until we can
Be together

Forever

Just me
And you

So
Come on over
After work
And we can
Talk this
Through

Because
My life
Just doesn’t
Even feel
Real here
Without
You

And

We take it
As it comes
We could
Talk the
Whole night
Through

Just as long
As we’re together

What ever kind
Of weather

Just
Me and you

C’os

Baby
I’m missing you
More and more
Each day

And all of
This pain
I feel
Just never seems
To go away

And i’ll
Keep missing you
All my
Whole night
Through

Until we can
Be together

Forever

Just me
And you

Yes we should
Always be together

Forever

No matter what
The weather

Just
For
Me and You….

I know we have almost all been here 🙂 It’s hopefully words that mean something to someone who just couldn’t find the words x

