Why

When i
Compliment you
Do you first
Just look
Away?

As

There is nothing
I don’t
Mean

And

There is
Nothing
More to
Say

And

When i’m
Right Here
Looking
At you

I just
Have to
Close my
Eyes

I just
Can’t
Take in
All of your
Beauty

It’s like
You
Have me

Both
Spellbound
And mesmerized

That Look upon
Your face
When i try
To
Tell you

Makes me
Feel
As though

You just
Don’t trust
In anything
I say

But you’re
Even more
Beautiful
Than you
Know

So take it
As i mean it

I just
Wouldn’t say it
If it
Wasn’t true

And there’s
Nobody else
Out there

That i’ve
Ever
Seen

More beautiful
Than you

So

Why

When i
compliment you
Do you first
Just look
Away?

As

There is nothing
I don’t
Mean

And

There is
Nothing
More to
Say

And

When i’m
Right here
Looking at you

I just
Have to
Close my
Eyes

I just
Can’t
Take in
All of your
Beauty

It’s like
You
Have me

Just so
Spellbound
And mesmerized

And

All of
Your beauty
Just takes
Me
To somewhere
Else

And that’s
Just because

All of
Your beauty
Is
Just like
Nobody
Else ….

I know a few guys out there that have this problem hahahaha. Some of us just can’t take a compliment Lol 🙂 As you get older that goes hahahaha x

