Could we
At least
Just talk
Tomorrow

As you are
All over
My mind
Today

And i just
Know that
All
This pain
I’ve caused

Won’t just
Simply
Go away

I didn’t like
What i was
Hearing

And
I didn’t know
What else
To
Say

So all
Those words
I used to hurt
You
Were just
My attempt
To get
My way

And now
Our Heart’s
Have both
Been broken

Because i was
Just to proud
To say

Could we
At least
Just talk
Tomorrow

As we could
Cry our lives
Away

You are the absolute
Love of my life

And i’m
So sorry
For all
I’ve said

But now
All i hear
Are my words
Just continuously
Playing
Around
Within my
Head

So can You
Please
Ever
Forgive me

And
Just listen
Now
To What
I say

That to me
You are all
Of my
Tomorrows

Or for me
There is
No more
Today

And i’m
So sorry
For all the
Sorrow

That i
Chose to
Put you through
Yesterday

Just because
Of two
Little words
That i
Could have
Said

That i’ve
Just been
Far too
Proud to
Say

So

Could we
At least
Just talk
Tomorrow

As you are
All over
My mind
Today

And i just
Know that
All
This pain
I’ve caused

Won’t just
Simply
Go away

I didn’t like
What i was
Hearing

And
I didn’t know
What else
To
Say

So all
Those words
I used to hurt
You
Were just
My attempt
To get
My way

And now
Our Heart’s
Have both
Been broken

Because i was
Just to proud
To say

That

I’m sorry……

Would love to think that this song would bring many heart’s back together 🙂 x

