You’ve
Gone and
Set me
On fire

And now

My heart
Just burns
For you

With all
These sparks
And heat
Between
Us

We could
Go and
Light up
This whole
Room

So take
Me down
To where
Your heart
Melts

And we
Can both
Just
Put out a
Flame or
Two

I just
Want you
Tell me
How you
Like it

And then
I will
Show you
Just what
I like
To do

Because

You’ve
Gone and
Got me
On fire

And now
Both
My eyes
Can see
Straight
Though
You

To all
This heat
That you
Feel
For me

As all of
These flames
Lead right
Back to
You

Because

You’ve
Got me
On fire

And now

All of
My heart
Just burns
For you

With all
These sparks
And heat
Between
Us

We could
Just
Go and
Light up
This whole
Room

So come
And catch
Me on
Fire

As you
Know
What my
Body Likes
You to
Do

And put out
All these
Flames
Out
On my
Soul

So that
My heart
Never
Goes to
Forget
you

Because

You’ve
Set me
On fire

And now

All of
My heart
Just melts
For you

And

With all
These sparks
And heat
Between
Us

We could
Go and
Light up
All
All this room

So when
These flames
Are at their
Brightest

We can go
And make
All of our
Dreams come
True

As you’ll
Know with
All this
Fire

That i’m
Always
Still burning
Bright
For you

And

With all
These sparks
And heat
Between us

We could
Always go
And
Set alight
To my
Bedroom ….

