Please still
Look my
Way

So your
Heart will
Understand

Please just
Look my
Way

Because
I still
Want to
Be Your
Man

And

Yes i
Know you’re
Gonna see
It In
My eyes

So

Please just
Come and
Look my
Way

And

I know
That i
Said it
Was over

But that
Was yesterday

There wasn’t
A single
Word that
I said
In anger

That i
Would actually
Standby today

So my
Heart just
Wants To
Tell you
That i still
Love you

And my
Eyes will
Always
Give it
Away

So

Please still
Look my
Way

So your
Heart will
Always
Understand

Yes

Please still
Look my
Way

Because
You’ll see
That i
Still want
To be
Your man

And today
Our tomorrows
Are over

So my
Heart just
Wants you
To stay

But i am
Sure you’ll
Still see it
In
My heart

As my
Eyes will
Always
Give it
Away

So

Please still
Look my
Way

So your
Heart will
Understand

Yes

Please still
Look my
Way

Because
I still
Want
To be
Your man

So please
Just show
Me
You love
Me

And please
Just
Show me
You care

Before

You go
And read
It in
My eyes

As the words
Are
Already
There

Yes

Please still
Look into
My eyes

So your
Heart can
Always
Understand

That if
You always
Look deep
Within my
Eyes

You will
Always see

That i
Am always
Going to
Be your
Man ….

