You’ve got me
Twisting and turning
While I’m
Yearning
For you

And

You’ve got
My whole
Heart and soul
Burning
And all of
My body
Too

And I’ve
Just Been
Completely
Taken over
In my mind
Because of
You

And I just
Can’t stop
All this
Thinking
About you morning
Afternoon or evening

And even
My whole night
Through

Oooh oooh oooh

Because

You’ve got me
Twisting and turning
While I’m
Here waiting
For you

And there is
Just nothing
That my
Poor heart
Or body and soul
Could ever do

You’ve got me
Hypnotized so
Completely
That I’m now
Just
Falling for
You

And all
Of my time
Is just Spent
On seeking
All of
The things
That I’d love
For you
To do

Oooh oooh oooh ….

Because you’ve got
Me twisting and turning
While I’m here
yearning
For you

And there
Is just nothing
That
My poor heart
Or body and soul
Could ever
do

Because

You have taken
Over
My body and soul
And all of
My heart
Too

And that
Is all
That i can
Think about
All of my
Day and night
Here with you

Oooh oooh oooh ….

So
Take me now
To Somewhere
Where my
Fantasies
Have taken
Me all
Day

And you
Can Show
Me how
To make
Them all
Feel real
As we just
Fool around
And play
All day

Because

You have
Been on
My mind
This whole day
Through
And there is
Nothing more
That
I can
Do

Except
To just
Give in
To my
Body now
And just
Let You have
Your Way

All night through

Oooh oooh oooh

If i could
Just get
My mind back
For the day

But yet i
Know with
Me

That all my
Fantasies
Of you
Are all
Here
To stay

Because

You have me
Twisting
And turning
While I’m
yearning
For you

And

You have
My whole
Heart and soul
And
My Mind
And body
Too

As they
Have all
Just been
Completely
Taken over

Now by
You ….

