Please just
Take me
To paradise

Where we
Could lower
All these
Lights into
Candlelight

And then
I can
Just say
All of
The things
That i’d
Like to
Do to
You

Because we’re
Here now
And it
Would be
So
Nice

To be
Alone here
With you
In this
Paradise

So why
Not come
Here and
Just fly
Away with
Me

Tonight
Alright

And then
We could
Both take
A trip

Where
We both
Could see

Just exactly
What it is
You would
Do to
Me

And just
Stay here
Together in
This paradise

Tonight
Alright

And

Your Heart
Is the
Only thing
That may
Depart

But we
Knew that
Right
From the
Very start

So let’s
Not take
All of
This time
That we
Have here
Apart

If you’re
Still free
To come
With me

Because i

Just want
To take
You to
Paradise

Where we
Could lower
All these
Lights into
Candlelight

And then
I could
Just say
All of
The things
That i’d
Like to
Do to
You

Because we’re
Here now
And it
Would be
Just So
Nice

To be
Alone here
With you
In this
Paradise

So why
Not come
Here and
Just fly
Away with
Me

Tonight
Alright

And then
We could
Both take
A trip

Where
we both
Could see

Just exactly
What it is
You would
Do to
Me

And just
Stay together
In this
Paradise

All day
And every
Night

For all
Of Eternity ….

I apologize for re-writing this a hundred times. My daughter is at the hospital and my mind has just been all over the place tonight. I think that i am happy with it now. Well i hope i am anyway hahaha we shall see when i know how she is and my mind and mood shifts all over again hahahaha x Goodnight everyone and God Bless to us all x 🙂

