Girl
May i know
Who you’re
Still going
To look good
For

You’ve changed
The colour
Of your
Hair

And all
Those clothes
You used
To wear

As you’re now
Walking
Right out of
The front
Door

And could
You please
Just
Tell me

If i am
Wrong
In what
I see

Or if there
Just something
In this world
That now
You’re just
Not telling
Me

Because when
I first
Met you
Girl

You were
Doing all
This for
Me

But now
You wait
Until i’m
Out

To get
All dressed up
And then
Go out

So are you
Trying
To tell me
That there’s
Something
On your mind

Or are you
Just trying to
Show me now
That all my love
Was blind

So please the
Next time
That you
Go to do
Your hair

Please don’t leave
Me all alone
As though
To show
You just
Don’t care

As now
I’m feeling
All alone
Even
When i’m here
At home
With you

And all
I really
Want to know

Is who
You’re doing
Really doing
All this
To

Is it
Just me

Or is it
You

And who
Are you
Really doing
All this
For

As you’re now
Walking
Right out of
Our front
Door

So can
You please
Just tell
My heart

Before you go

And close
Our door

If it’s
Still me

That you’re
Still always
Going
To look good
for…

