When i
Had fallen
From the
Heavens

You fell
With me

In all
Our love

That we
Had Created
From above

But now
We’re here
On earth

I don’t
Deserve you

So i
Can only
Pray

That i
Could truly
Deserve your
Love some
Day

Chorus

So please
Just take
My wings
From me

So now
Your human
Heart could
Always see

That here
Upon this
Earth with
Me

You are
My Angel
For the
Whole world
To see

But i
Don’t ever
Want to
See a
Single tear

That leaves
Your broken
Heart for
Me

My dear

That’s ever
Caused by
How you’ve
Fallen for
Me

So please
Just let
Your two
Wings set
You free

Verse

So i
Could safely
Wrap your
Heart in
Them

And you
Could fly
Your way
Back to
Heaven then

As you
Were Heaven
Sent for
Me

But this
Is not
Where your
Heart should
Be

I had
Fallen for
Those deep
Blue Eyes

They had
Taken me
From Heavens
Skies

But this
Is where
Our story
Ends

Within those
Tears you

Must transcend

So please
Take your
Wings and
Fly back
Home

It’s the
Only place
Your heart
Has ever
Known

Because to
Me this
Earth just
Isn’t home

And now
Our futures
Always so
Unknown

And you Say

Chorus

Please just
Take my
Wings away

As my
Human heart
Will always
Say

Just how
Thankful that
I am

That your
Eyes had
Looked my
Way again

And i’ve
Waited for
The world
To see

That i’ve
Wanted you
For all
Of Eternity

But i
Would never
Want to
See

A single
Tear you’ve
Cried for
Me

Because you
Went and
Left your
Heaven in
The sky

For this
Hell on
Earth that
Makes us
Both cry

But i
Wouldn’t have
It any
Other way

To be
With you

It’s just
A tiny
Price to
Pay

And the
Pain makes
Me

Just love
You more

And sure

Our futures
Now just
So unsure

But this
Is where
We’ll always
Stay

With me
Flying right
Next to
My

One and
Only true
Love

Each and
Every single
Day …

 

I am dedicating this song to my lovely son-in-law Andrew Price and my beautiful daughter Fallyn who know that love should always be able to say the word sorry xxx

  • Please note i used the word Price in there for them hahahaha.  Awww i just love you guys xxx Mum xxx
