Your
Heart
Was
Always mine
From
Our beginning

And mine
Was always
Yours
Until
The end

This love
I’ve held
For you
From our
Beginning

Was always
Yours
Right up
Until
The end

But now
We’ve have
To tell
Our heart’s
They
Have to
Part

And now
The time
Is
No longer
Still our
Friend

As you’ve
Now Taken
Your life’s path
To a new
Beginning

Our loving path
Will now
Have to
Find a
Fitting
End

As our
Two hearts
Were so
In time
In the
Beginning

Because we
Always
Thought that
True love
Would always
Last

But now
As i look
Down to your
Face
I am
Reminded

That
True love
Doesn’t always
Find the time
To
Last

Both our hearts
Were just
So lost
In our
Decisions

And mine
Just
Never wants
To
Make
You cry

So how
Do we
Now go
And leave
Each other

With all
These tears
Our hearts
Just want
To go
And cry

To me
You are
My world
And there’s
No other

And for you
I’m your
Whole world
As time
Goes by

But now
Our worlds
Just seem
To have
Collided

Our love’s
In pieces
Now
With
Nowhere
Left to
Hide

So i
May not
Have all
The time
To
Try and
Stop you

From leaving
My poor heart
Now
So far
Behind

But today
As we
Part ways
I know
I still
Love you

And
That i
Never want
To See
Your eyes
Still Cry

Because

Our hearts
Were just
So lost
Within our
Decisions

That
My heart
Just went
And made
Your
Poor heart
Cry

So how do
We still
Go and try
To leave
Each other

As we both
Have to go
And tell
Our hearts
Goodbye

Maybe

Just
May be
For us

This end
Isn’t always
Just
The words
Goodbye….

