I just wanna
Dance dance dance
Dance my way
Into your heart

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
So look my way
Before this music
Starts

When i first
Saw you
I was
Dancing
On my own
From the
Start

But now
I’ve seen you
Make
Those moves
You’re moving
Way up
The charts

So
Come on over
And just
Show me
Just how you
Like to move

And i will
Show you
Just what
You get
When you
Have the
Right
Moves

So keep
On moving
Real slowly
Till my feet
Touch the
Ground

As i
Am over
All those
Promises
That you’ll
Have me
Spellbound

I have
Learnt
To dance
On over
When i’m
Looking
At you

And i will
Show
Your body
All the
Moves
I know
We can
Do

So just
Come on
Over
And just
Ask me
If i
Think
You can
Dance

And i will
Let you
Know
With all
Your moves
If you do
Have a
Chance

Because

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
Dance my way
Into your heart

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
So still
Look my way
Before
This music
Starts

I just
Want to
Take you
To a
World
Where we
Just
Go there
To dance

And take
My worries
And my
Problems
And their
Gone
In a glance

I want you
To look me
In the eyes
Before
Your body
Gets close

And we can
Dance
Right out
Of here
As
All this
Music
Just flows

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
Dance my way
Into your heart

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
So look my way
Before this
Music starts

Yes

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
So look my way
And take a
Second glance

Yes

I just wanna
Dance dance dance
So just look
My way
And we can
Have a dance

Yes

Let’s just
Go and
Dance ….

Just a bit of light relief here guys hahahahaha 🙂 x

