Do you
Wanna go
All the
Way

Yeah

All the
Way
Tonight

C’os I’ve
Got this
Feeling

In me

That everything’s
Gonna
Be alright

And you’ve
Been waiting
For me

To
Just turn
Out this
Light

And i
Am willing
To be

Everything
You like

So i’ll
Be all
That you
Desire

For me
To be

But you
Have to
Take me
This way

And just
Wait
For me
To be
Ready

C’os
I can be
All that
You want

For me
To be

But i
Just don’t
Want
Me to
Be

Just
One of
Many

So

Do you
Wanna go
All the
Way

Yeah

All the
Way
Tonight

C’os I’ve
Got this
Feeling

In me

That everything’s
Gonna
Be alright

And you’ve
Been waiting
On me

To just turn
Out these
Lights

And i
Am willing
To be
Just
Anything you
Like

So
I’ll just
Keep on
Praying
You’ll be

The one
That spends
The night

And
I’ll just
Keep on
Praying
To be

The one
That just
Gets it
So
Right

So

Do you
Wanna go
All the
Way

Yeah

And just
Spend the
Night
With me

C’os I’ve
Got this
Feeling

Deep down

That everything’s
Gonna
Be alright

And you’ve
Been waiting
On me

To just turn
Out these
Lights

So let’s
Make it
All that
We Can
Be

And just
Go and
Turn out
All of
These lights…..

