Look at
All
Those tears
You cry…

They’re all
Just
As cold
As ice…

Yeah …

Look at all
Those tears
You go to
Cry…

But i
Know
There’s
No soul
Behind
Your eyes

I aint
Seen
A woman
Quite
As Cold
As you

You just
Leave my
Heart
All cold
And blue

And i’ve
Loved you
In all
Your
Perfection
Each day

And you’ve
Just tried
Loving me
In your
Own way

But
When it
Comes time
To show
Just
How much
You love

You ain’t
Got
No Soul
When push
Comes
To shove

I gave
You everything
That my
Poor heart
Had

And you
Just
Gave my
Heart
Nothing
But
The bad

And i
Told you
All of my
Secrets
And lies

And you
Just gave
Me nothing
But those
False tears
You cry

Yes

I am
A man
That
Loves you
To death

But you
Just
Keep on
Breathing
That
Pure ice
Upon
Your breath

So is
My heart
Here
Just completely
All lost

As you
Just take
All of
It’s heat
Down
To frost

I just
Want to
Love you
Until
The day
I die

But all
I see
You do
Here
Is just
Cry

I know
I just
Never
Showed you
All of
Your Worth

When you
Had fallen
To me
Right
Down here
To this
Earth

And
I know
That you
Just
Needed more
From me

But
I wish
Those tears
That
You cry

Were
Sometimes
Meant
For me

So
i’ll just
Keep on
Brushing
All those
Iced tears
Away

And you’ll
Just
Keep on
Breaking
My heart

Each
And every
Single day…….

Just another slow and soulful one today 🙂 x

