Just come
And take
My heart
From me

It was
Always yours

Right from
The beginning
Can’t you see

I’ve
Opened up
And gone
To show
You how

You’ve
Taken all
Of me
Away from
Me

As i
Am always
Yours
To me

So just
Come here
And take
Me now

When ever
Your heart
Is in
Need
Of me

As
I am
There
For you

To just
Be
As one
With me

And i
Can love
You now
For all
Eternity

And

I’ve taken
Many chances

Over time

But i knew
Right there
With you

That you were
Always going
To be
Mine

And

That heaven
Sent you
From
Up above

To come
And be
With me
In all
Our love

So take a
Second chance
With me
To see

That you
Are mine

With just
One look
At me

Anytime

And that
You will
Always see

That given
Time

That you
Should always
Be

At one
With me

And to
Always Be
Forever mine

So take me
As i am
I’m always
Yours

Now and forever
Just as
I am

And i’m
Just here
To show
You

How to
Just
Be
At one
With me

So let’s
Face this
All together

And just
Be mine
To see

That we
Should see
Always be
Together

Until
The end
Of all
Eternity

Just
As you
Are now

At one
With me……

