I’m
Just so
Glad
That you
Found me

When
I was
The one
With a
Broken heart

When i’d
Given up

That’s when
Love had
Found me

And then
You came
Along

And just
Took
My heart

And then
I knew
Right there

That you
Could just
Be
So good
For me

And that
We might
Never part

And i
Just wish
With all
Of my
Heart

That you
Could See

That you
Were the
One to
Un-break
My heart

And that
I just
knew
How lucky
I was
Just to
Have you

To be
The one
To unchain
My heart

And that
I just
Knew
How lucky
I was
That you
Found me

As

True love
Was mine
From the
Very start

And you
Were just
So Relieved
That i
Wanted
To be
Near you

And

I was
Just so
Glad that
You stole
My heart

And

I’m
Just so
Glad
That you
Found me

When
I was
The one
With a
Broken heart

When i’d
Given up

That’s when
Love had
Found me

And then
You came
Along

And just
Took
My heart

And then
I knew
Right there

That you
Could just
Be
So good
For me

And that
We might
Never part

And i
Just wish
With all
Of my
Heart

That you
Could See

That you
Were the
One to
Un-break
My heart

It’s like
You and
I were
Made for
Each other

And that
You and i
Would now
Always be
Best Friends

But it’s
Me that’s
So glad
That you
Found me

As you
Are the
One that
My heart
Holds

Right up
Until
The very
End…

