I try
Not to
Think about
You

But my
Heart’s now
An open
Book

And all
It’s pages
Tell of
All my
Pain

If you
Ever want
To take
A look

It’ll show
You all
The tears
I’ve cried

And all
The Pain
I’ve felt
For you

And everything
That’s in
There

Is all
The pain
I’m going
Through

Because baby
You’re the
Best

And i
Don’t want
To know
The rest

And because

Baby
If you
Ever take
A look

You’ll see
That my
Heart

Will never
rest

I’ve tried
So many
Things to
Forget you

I’ve even
Tried to
Move away

But my
Mind still
Begs me
To just
Take a
Look at
My thoughts
Of you
Each day

So i
Will just
Tell myself
To just
Forget you

And i
Will tell
Myself that
My whole
Life through

Because baby
I know
That with
All my
Heart

I’m just
Never really
Over you

So please
Just tell
Me now

If i
Could ever
Get you
Back some
How

And that
My heart
Could stop
With all
It’s pain

As
I drive
Myself insane

So please
Just come
And ease
My mind

On what
My heart’s
Supposed to
Do

And please
Just feel
Free to
Come here

To tell
My heart
What it
Should do

As i
Can see
Myself inside

That i’m
Just buried
In all
This pain

And i
know that
My Poor
Heart
Now

Is never
Ever really
Going to
Ever be
The same …..

I know we have all been here and done this 🙂 x It’s painful man it’s painful! Lol x

