I took
My time
To find
The one
You know
What i
Mean

The one
That melts
Your heart
The minute
That she’s
Seen

And i
Told myself
To quit
Punishing
Myself
It gets
Obscene

But that’s
The way
That my
Mind keeps
Up to
Where it’s
Been

And you
Were my
Girl and
Yet you
Never told
Me

That you
Never quite
Saw me
In that
Same light
That you
Had shown
Me

And he
Was there
For you
And i
Was gone

And now
This whole
Messed up
Relationship has
Completely gone

You see
There’s three
Now in
This marital
Mix

And i’m
The one
Now that
Has to
leave my
Woman my
Home my
Car my
And now
My kids

Cos i
Went and
Crossed that
Line the
One that
You never
Go across

You know
The one
Where you
Get your
Wife really
Really cross

Co’s you’re
Never really
At home
When You’re
Always
Out

and
She just
Never knows
What the
Hell it’s
All about

And the
Drugs the
Booze the
Women are
All obscene

You know
The tight
Skirts their
Drugged up
Faces and
Lives and
Who knows
Where they’ve
Been

And yet
It don’t
Matter if
I was
Really looking
There or
Not

As i was
Married now
But i
Forgot

To
Take in
Mind just
How she
Felt

When i
Just left
And went
Out and
Just left
Her out

With all
Of the
Kids at
Home

Just all
Yelling
Mum this
And mum
That until
She just
Stopped knowing
What she
Was all
About

And
So i
had to
Go and
Learn how
To go
And put
My home
First

But it’s
All gone
It’s all
Just a
Break away
It’s all
Just broken
Glass

And
The real
Things in
Life are
Free

And not
Full on
Freedom so
you can
Just go
Out and
Do all
Of the
Things that
You have
Seen

So tonight
I’ll be
At home
Within my
Bed

And
The only
Thing i’ll
Be doing
Is satisfying
My wife
In all
She said

And all
You other
Guys that
Call yourselves
Men..

Well you’ll
Just keep
On telling
Yourselves
That

All alone
Until your
Dead..

Bahahaha Another rap son. Please take a read and tell me what you think. I am sure there are mistakes at the mo 🙂 It’s for you 🙂 x

