Baby when
I look
At you

The temperature
Rises
But That
Comes as
No surprise
To you

As maybe
You know
What’s
Going
On with
Me

But you
Have to
Go and
Remember

That this
Is Just
Something
That my
Eyes can’t
See

And
I can’t
Ever go
To really
Say

That i’ve
Really
Gone to
Feel this
Way

But here
I am

And there’s
Just something
That i
Need to
Say

That girl
You make
Me feel
So right

And for
Every kind
Of reason

I would
Just love
To come
And spend
The night

And
I know
That i’ve
Only just
Met you
Here
Today

But i
Feel
As though

You’re already
Coming over
My way

So please
Just take
Me now

To Where
All the
Lights are
Going out
For Me
And You

And
I can
Feel
That you
Are
Breathing
On
My neck

And i
Can sense
That you
Are heading

To somewhere

Where there’s
Just
No turning
Back

And
I just
Feel
As though

You need
To know

That i
Need your
Body now

So come
With me
To show
And Tell

Every kind
Of reason
Why we’d
Go

To
All of
The darkest
Places
That we
Know

So let’s
Just go
And dim
These lights

And both
Just come
and sit
Right by
This candlelight

And come
And show
Me something
I don’t
Know

Because baby

Just one
Look at
You

And my
Temperature
Rises

And That
Comes as
No surprise
To you

And maybe
You know
What’s going
On with
Me

But you
Have to
Go and
Remember

That
This is
Something
That my
Eyes can’t
See

And
I just
Can’t ever
Go

To ever
Really say

That i’ve
Ever
Really
Gone
To ever
Really
Feel this
Way

But here
I’m

And there’s
Just something
That i
Need to
Say

That girl
You make
Me feel
So right

And for
Every kind
Of reason

I would
Just love
To come
And spend
The night

And now

I know
That i’ve
Only gone
And met
You here
Today

But i
Feel
As though

You’re already
Coming over
To
My way

So please
Just take
Me now

To Where
All of the
Lights are
Going down
For Me
And You

And
Yes baby

Please
Come and
Take me
Down
To all
Of the
Darkest
Places
That
We know

As you
Are forever
Going to
Be
That brightest
Part of
Me

That
I am
Always
Ever
Really
Going to
Want to
know …..

Love this song but it was hard to write and concentrate today. I was inspired by my idol George Michael and i could hear his voice singing along with me today. Geez i miss him so much! I am sure i will find mistakes but i post these up the day that i write them so that i keep an accurate diary of my moods and words. Hope someone out there enjoys it as much as i do 🙂 x

