Oh the fucking misery it gets into the pit of me sweating and stirring itself upon my brow and all i can wander is what the fuck am i going to do now as the life is sucked right out of the core of me as my lifestyle just wants more and more and more of me and there’s just no end to it all as i crash and fall into the outer space of reality where the mental state ‘aint always just the enemy its me me me and how i deal with it and all the falls i’ll take that’ll all be the end of me as i swish and swirl around this life as though i am in a whirlwind down to hell and i am just screaming help help help as though i’m just a pro at show and tell and i am finding all of this fumbling in the dark like a roller coast ride and i’m suppose to not feel anything like everybody else as it’s all just a walk in the park and so i sit here and barely breath as the doctors all yell that it’s just within my mind and its all me me me me me and i can’t say as i am feeling any better for having shared my pain but i do just stop myself from always going just that little bit insane …

As i wrote this straight out i find that it really helps to take the edge off. It’s a great creative way to release some stress 🙂 All my love to everyone. Stay strong x

