Is this
Passion that
That i
Can now
See there
Between us

Where
Did all
Of these
Bright sparks
We feel
Come from

Weren’t you
The one
That said
There’d be
Nothing left
Between us

How could
We have
Both been
Proved so
Very wrong

With
Just one
Look into
My eyes
And your
Whole heart
Will be
Surprised
To see
There’s a
Passion
That’s still
Burning there
For you
Within
My eyes

So take
One look
Into my
Soul
And there
Your heart
Will always
Go to Know
That you’ve
Awoken
That part
Of me
You’ve always
Known

So take
My hand
And feel
It shaking
As though
I know
I’ll keep
On waking
With
All of
My thoughts
That i
Have always
Kept
Of you

Because to
Me you
Are my
Everything
And you
Are the
Only thing
That i
Have ever
Wanted
Just for
Me in
My whole
Life

So please
Just come
And show
Me how
To let
You know
That I
know now
That i’ll
Always
Love you
And what
Does my
Poor heart
Do now

And there’s
Just something
In those
Eyes
That just
Tells me
This comes
As no
Surprise
So can
You please
Tell me

What do
Our hearts
Go to
Do now…..

