I have
Nothing more
To give

And you
Have nothing
More to
Say

How long
Has it
Been
For the
Both of us
To have
Ever felt
This way

Was there
Something that
I did
Was it
Something i
Didn’t Say

Why didn’t
I feel
It in
Our kiss
When i’m
The one
That’s supposed
To go to
Love you
Every day

So do
We start
To try
Again or
Do we
Save ourselves
From all
This heartache

Because
The pain
I feel
Myself
Is just
Making my
whole heart
Ache

Maybe our
Two worlds
Could Try
Again

We were
Once just
So in
Love that
I know
My heart
Could fall
Again

Maybe we
Could just
Reminisce on
How we
Came to
Our first
Kiss and
Let ourselves
Just try
Again

And i
Pray this
Is something
We can
Change

Because
My heart
Still loves
You just
The same

And i’ll
Let my
Heart
Just go
To tell
You

Just
How much
It goes
To
Love you
Everyday

And there’d
Be nothing
For you
To do

Except to
Just Let my
Heart
Keep on
Loving you

So let’s
Just take
This moment
Each and every
Single day

As I know
True love
Will always
Find a
Way ….

