I’m always
Walking down
That road
To self
Destruction

To where
All these
Flames of
Hell are
Burning bright

I’ve got
My heart
And soul
Wrapped round
Me in
Disruption

Where all
My soul
Has now
Just caught
Alight

And i
Want to
Tear this
Soul apart

I want
To ask
My body
Why

I want
To rip
This heart
Apart

So that
I can’t
Keep on
Walking by

So take
Me down
That rotten
Road

To where
I’ll go
To see
My life

Just spiraling
Completely out
Of control

Headfirst into
That burning
Light

Because without
It we
Can all
Get lost

Along that
Same old
Dirty path

So let’s
Not doubt
It if
We can

And see
We’re just
Left burning
In this
Bloodbath

Because your
Soul is
There on
Fire

And all
These flames
Lick at
Your feet

And you
Have but
One way
Left to
Go

In which
Your heart
And soul
Could meet

So walk
Along that
Narrow road
To self
Destruction

And i
Will go
To meet
You there
Along my
Way

And take
Your trusted
Soul along
To keep
You company

As your
Heart will
Always lead
You on

To find
A better
Way ….

I know we have all been there. Let’s help each other on that road if we shall ever meet 🙂 and have a good day x

