Have you
Ever Gone
To kiss
Somebody
But you’ve
Been stopped
By the
Smell of
Their hair

Or have
You ever
Gone to
Tell someone
That you’ve
Fallen in
Love with
Them all
Over again
Just right
Then and
There

And they’ve
Gone to
Tell you
First that
They’ve always
Been so
In love
With you

As though
They knew
That your
Heart was
Already theirs

Well i
Have baby
And it
Was you
Just to
Let me
Know you
Still care

And
You came
Into my
Life when
All the
Sun had
Gone and
My soul
Was barely
There

And my
Skies were
Just all
Dull and
Grey like
A stormy
Ocean sea

And all
That i
Had left
To wish
For was
Was all
Of my
Faith in
Love just
Left inside
Of me

And then
Your heart
Just showed
Up as
Though you
Were sent
From up
Above
And just
Came down
Here for
Me

With your
Golden blonde
Hair and
Your deepest
Blue eyes
You proved
Right there
To me

That there
Is a heaven
In those
Deep blue
Skies just
Waiting there
For me

And the
Only place
That i
Know of
That i
Am always
Yet to
See

Is that
Deepest part
Of my
Soul that
I still
Hold deep
Inside of
Me

But you’ve
Opened up
That part
Of my
Heart
To what
It’s held
So deep
Inside

And as
My Angel
You have
Uncovered
All my
Soul into
The light

So just
Walk
With me
To heaven
For as
Long as
You are
There

And i
Will tell
Your heart
Each and
Every single
Day that
I will
Love you
For as
Long as
We are
There

As you
Are that
Angel deep
Inside me
And i
Know you’re
Heaven sent

So just
Keep telling
Me to
Hold you

For as
Long as
It is
Meant

And i
Will meet
You there
In Heaven
When our
Time has
Come to
Pass

As i
Know with
All our
Love
It is
The only
Kind of
Love that
Was ever
Meant to
Last …

