Come on baby
Come and
Take me
Come and
Taste me
I’m all
yours

And i
Wouldn’t stop
You from
All that
You want
To do
So come
And wake
Me i
Am yours

I wouldn’t
Stop
All of
Those dreams
That you
Have of me
The sweating
Those fantasies
Those hidden
Claws

So take
Me to
The brink
Of it
Where you’ll
Show me
What you
Think
Of it
And i’ll
Show you
Mine if
You tell
Me yours

I’ve never
Taken anyone
Into my
Room before
So come
On through
And close
Those doors

So

Come on
Baby
Come and
Take me
Come and
Taste me
I am
yours

And i
Wouldn’t stop
You from
What you
Want to
Do to me
So come
And wake
Me
I’m all
Yours

So tie
Me up
And do
What you
Want to
Me
Hold me
Captive to
All your
Dreams

As
You’re my
Fantasy lover
So Take
Off all
Of the covers
And make
Me beg
For it
It’s not
A dream

And i
Will make
You want
To run
To me
Want to
Have fun
With me
Want to
Come to
Me and
I will
Make you
Sweat

And don’t
Hold back
On what
It is
You want
To do
To me
C’os baby
I will
Just love it
Just look
At all
Those scratches
Down your
Back

So do
What you
Want for
Me say
What you
Want to
Me tell
Me what
You want
From me

As we
All have
Dreams and
Fantasies

And i’m
All yours
Is ever
Going to
Need …..

