Come on baby
Don’t you
See me
Here?
What have
I done?
Don’t you
Need me
Near?
I have
Just been
loving you
My whole
Life
Just waiting
Here to
Meet you
As though
I’ve known
You in
The afterlife
Or we
Had both
Just walked
Together down
Every single
Street in
Our whole
Life
So please
Don’t break
Me or
Please don’t
Make me
Cry
I could
Never hate
you
I would
Never want
To go
And lie
So what
Have i
Done to
Go and
Hurt you
So much
That we
Could never
Go to
Touch?
You are
My dream
You are
My everything
And i
Have no
Idea What
I am
To you
As i
Wouldn’t want
To ever
Risk losing
You
So please
Just tell
My heart
Just what
It can
Do to
Ever go
To meet
You
When you
Are everything
To me
That i
Could ever
Want in
You and
Do i
Really mean
Anything
To you
Yet and
Did you
know that
I still
Loved you
Before we’ve
Even met? ….

