You’re just
Too bad
For me
Baby

So i’ll
Keep On
Walking away

Before my
Heart just
Goes to
Say

That you’re
Just too
Good for
Me lady

So just
Keep on
Walking my
Way

Before our
Two hearts
Just get
In our
Way

I’ve been
Here this
Whole evening

And now
I can
See that
You are
Here

So come
Along now
Pretty lady
And just
Beg me
To come
On near

To where
We could
Just stay
Up this
Whole night

And we
Could just
Keep this
Moving along
All night

To see
If this
Could just
Feel so
Right

For as
Long as
You look
So right

But you
Just look
Way too
Bad for
Me lady

So do
I just
go and
Keep my
Heart away

Until i
Can beg
Your heart
To say
That

You’re just
Too bad
For me
Baby

So i’ll
Just keep
On walking
Away

Before our
Two hearts
Just get
To say

That you’re
Just too
Good for
Me baby

So just
Keep on
Walking my
Way

Before our
Two hearts
Can just
Get in
Our way

So we
Can just
Keep on
Talking this
Evening

And then
I can
Go to
See

If You’re
Just too
Bad for
Me

And if
You are
Then i’m
Just gonna
Keep on
Walking

Before we
Go too
Far

And that’s
Just too
Bad for
Us baby

So let’s
Just see
If we
Could have
Our way

If we’d
Ever want
To say
That

You’re just
Too bad
For me
Baby

So i’ll
Just keep
On walking
Away

Before my
Heart just
Goes to
Say

That you’re
Just too
Good for
Me lady

So just
Keep on
Walking my
Way

Before our
Two hearts
Get in
The way

And my
Heart should
Always know

That i
Should always
Go to
Stay so
Far away …..

Another one that i could just hear George Michael singing along with me 🙂 Just miss him so badly 😦 Anyway i truly you have a good weekend x

