You’ve gone
And pushed
Me to
The point
Of oblivion

Where my
Heart and
Soul pray
That they’ll
Always get
In

You’ve gone
And pushed
Me to
The point

Where the
Heartache now
Begins

So please
Never lose
Sight of

Of all
That we
Did

I was
There for
You when
Nobody else
Was

I could
Never do
Enough for
You to
Show me
Your love

But now
All i
Get out
Of you
Is that
You’ve had
Enough

Well what
About me
Is my
Love just
Never enough

Because you’ve
Got me
To the
Point of
Oblivion

And
Now my
Heart soul
Pray that
They’ll always
Get in

And
You’ve gone
And pushed
Me to
The point
Where the
Heartache now
Begins

So just
Never lose
Sight of
All that
We did

Because you’ve
Seen me
Here for
Years doing
All that
You please

Just trying
To reach
You and
Your soul
While i’m
Bent down
On my
Knees

And all
That you
Can do
Is just
Knock me
Back

So why
Does my
Heart stay
Here or
Ever want
You back

Because

You’ve got
Me to
The point
Of oblivion

And now
My heart
And soul
Prays that
They’ll always
Get in

And you’ve
Gone and
Pushed me
To the
Point

Where the
Heartache now
Begins

So just
Never please
Lose sight
Of all

That i
Did ……

Hope you have a good weekend everyone and please feel free to subscribe to my page 🙂 x

