Neither one of us
Had ever felt as though
We’d belonged here
From the start
To have to die
And leave each other now
Would only go and break
Each others heart

So we’ve decided
To stay together
As it would be just
Way too hard to part
And go and climb that
Staircase to heaven
That we’ve both held here
In our hearts

Because being here
So in love with you
Was just the best thing
That i could ever go to do
And now i feel as though
I’ve found the one
When all my life here
Had just felt
So very wrong

So come and climb this staircase
To heaven with me
As we both have nothing left here
In this world that i could see
And we’ve done all of our best
In this life that we both have
But now all i want to do
Is go to live there now
With you

As you are my Angel
Here in this life
When everyone had gone and left
You stayed here by my side
And gave my heart and soul
Your very best
And now i never want to lose you
As my life has just been
So very blessed

But i never knew true love
Could ever feel this way
And i want you always in my life
So please just stay
And we could both stay here
For all of eternity
If you would only come
And dream of our heavens staircase
Here with me

So come and climb this staircase
To Heaven with me
As we both had nothing left down here
In this world that i could see
And we’ve done all of our very best
In this life that we both had
But now all that i ever want to do
Is go and live there now
Forever in our heaven
Just made by
Me and you ….

That moment when you never want to lose each other and just can’t ever imagine life without one another 🙂 x Have a good weekend x

