Tonight
I want
To be
Here for
You

Oh tonight
I want
To be
Near to
You

Because i
Believe that
I have
Gone and
Found the
One
That makes
This world
Makes sense

And when
I take
Your hand
I know
I feel
You shaking
Where your
Love is
So intense

And i
Can lead
You to
That place
In time
Where i’m
Making love
To you

Where i
Will always
Feel as
Though

I am
The only
One

That means
Everything to
You

So i
Wouldn’t give
You up
For anyone
That comes
Right in
Front of
Me

Because you
Are everything
That my
World could
Need and
With just
One look
Your heart
Completes me

So tonight
I want
To be
Here for
You

Oh yeah

Tonight
I want
To be
Near to
You

So close
Your eyes
And let
Me feel
My way
Right there
Into your
Heart

As you
Will always
Be the
One That
I hold
Each and
Every time
My world
Is dark

And then
You and
I can
Take on
This world
As there’s
No need
For anybody
Else

As you
And me
Are everything
That we
could ever
Need
When we
Can get
Time by
Ourselves

So take
My hand
And let
Me lead
You down
Into my
Heart and
Soul in
Time

As i
Have found
The one
That i
Would want
To make
Tonight

All yours

Each and
Every single
Time ….

