I know
You didn’t
Mean to
Turn me
On

But here
We are
Now

When everybody
Else has
Left and
Gone

And we
Could go
With how

I know
We both
Feel tonight

Or we
Could go
And take
It nice
And slow

Right up
Until this
Mornings light

Because i
Know i’m
Going to
Be the
Lucky one

Who gets
To spend
The night
With you

No matter
What is
Said or
Done

Or no
Matter what
We do

And when
You feel
As though
You think
You know

Our night
Is almost
Through

Girl don’t
You ever
Worry about
It

As i
Know i
Am always
Going to
Be here
Just for
You

So pretty
Lady what
Are you
Waiting for

When all
I want
To go
And do

Is just
Let my
Body get
To know
You more

So take
My hand

And let
Me lead
You to

That place
Within your
Heart

The one
I know
I’m always
Feeling drawn
To

Co’s baby
There’s our
Start

And come
On baby

Just let
Me take
You to
A place

Where i
Can quietly
Get to
Know you

And no
One else
Could ever
Take my
Place

Because i
Know you
Didn’t mean
To

But you
Have really
Turned me
On

And i
Just want
To get
To know
You

Before
This feeling
We have
Is gone

And i
Just want
To know
What direction

Our minds
Could take
Us in

As i
Do really
Think you’re
Beautiful

If only
Your mind
Would let
Me in

So just
Take my
Hand and
Lead me
To

That dream
Upon your
Mind

As i
Know you
Are the
Only one

That will
Always have
My heart
And body
And soul

Within your
Mind …..

