Please let me
Touch you
And just
Hold you

Please let me
Feel your
Heart inside

I want to
Know what
Brings you
Closer to
Me

Or makes you
Want to
Run and
Hide

I want to
Know you
So completely

That there
Is no
One else
For you

And when you
Tell me
That you
Love me

I’ll always
Fall in
Love too

So please just
Tell me
What you
See in
Me

What makes you
Love me
Every day

What makes
You hold
Me in
The way
You do

Or what
Makes you
Call me
Every day

What makes
Me everything
You’ve dreamed
Of

What makes
Me go
To make
You whole

What makes
Me everything
Your heart’s
Wished for

Or makes you
Want to
Drive back
Home

So please just
Tell me
All the
Answers

To all
My questions
Every day

As i
Can promise
You i’ll
Always love
You

Even more
In every
Way

And i
Will tell
You how
To love
Me too

And how
To make
Our love
Complete

As you
Are all
My dreams
Have ever
Asked me
For

And for
You to
Always still
Love me
Please …..

 

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

