Why do
I always
End up
Calling your
Name?

What is
In your
Heart that
Makes my
World never
Feel the
Same

Why am
I still
Calling you
After all
Of these
Years

When there
Would be
Others to
Hear all
Of my
Fears

What is
It about
You that
My mind
Just wont
Forget

What is
It about
Me that
You’re not
Over yet

Have we
Had our
Chance and
The wind
Blew it
Away

Or are
We never
Going to
Get another
To ever
Feel this
Way

Were we
Destined forever
As we
Always knew

But somehow
All of
Our love
Just always
Fell through

Well my
Heart is
Going nowhere

And i
Know i
Have yours

So let’s
Take all
Of our
Love and
Our laughter

And just
Know that
Our hearts
Wont be
Ever closing
Their open
Doors …

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

