Please come
And meet
Me in
My dreams
Tonight

You know
Where everyone
Just falls
Asleep

But we
Are gonna
Be alright

Because i’ve
Wanted you
Right from
The start

But i
Just didn’t
Know what
I should
Do

So come
And meet
Me where
It’s nice
And dark

And where
You can’t
See

Just what
It is
That you
Are doing
To me

Until i’m
Ready for
Our love
To start

You know
Where everything
We do
And everything
We say

Can all
Just be
Recreated
If it
Just doesn’t
Seem to
Go my
Way

Where i
Can dream
Just what
I like

And you
Don’t have
To even
Know my
Name

So just
Go and
Call on
Me again

Where we
Can meet
Up in
My day
Dreams all
Day

And then
By all
Of my
Dreams again
By night

And i
Can be
Anything that
You want
Me to
Be

And you
Can be
Anything that
My mind
Can see

Where i
Can dream
All our
Life away

And everything
Is gonna
Feel so
Right

Because i
Know when
You are
With me

That my
Dreams will
Have no
End in
Sight

So just
Come and
Make it
So clear
To me

That you
Would want
Me near

Or baby
My love
Will always
Have to
Go and
Say

Goodnight ….

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

