I was
Washed into
A world
Of darkness

I couldn’t
See to
Find my
Way

I almost
Lost all
That had
Made me

But then
The sun
Came out
That day

It shone
It’s warmth
Deep down
Inside me

And made
Me feel
It’s warm
Embrace

Just take
A look
Down deep
Inside me

And you
Will see
It’s shinning
Grace

I let
The sun
In and
All its
Allies

I let
The wind
Breathe deep
For me

I let
The leaves
Of Autumn
Find you

And let
The breeze
Now carry
Me

Into the
Arms of
The one
Who provides
Me

With all
The sunshine
That i
Need within

So take
A bow
That heart
That found
Me

Because without
You and
Your love

My life
Now

Would never
Begin …..

 

 

You know who you are and thank you from the bottom of my heart x

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

 

