I know
That Heaven
Sent you

I can
See it
In your
Eyes

As the
Most beautiful
Thing about
You

Is you’re
An Angel
In Disguise

I was
Lost before
I found
You

I knew
My wings
Had hit
The ground

But then
I saw
The kindness
All around
You

And knew
My Angel
Had been
Found

And when
I look
Above at
Blue skies

I knew
They sent
You down
For me

Because without
You i
Am so
Lost

Just like
Every wave
Upon the
Sea

You are
My Angel
Sent from
Heaven

Who loves
Me now

For eternity

And your
Heart has
Opened mine

Forever

And your
Wings have
Helped me
See

That you
Give me
All that
Heaven offers

And my
Heart will
Hold you
Dear

So if
You left
Me here
Tomorrow

I know
My future’s
Still so
Clear

So take
My wings
And help
Me fly
Again

So i
Can be
The best
My heart
Could give

And i
Will promise
You forever

In this
World where

My Angel
Lives ….

 

I painted this Love Song as a Rock Song….I hope it means as much to you as it does to me xxx Enjoy your week 🙂

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

 

 

 

 

