Stolen by
Your beauty
I am
Lost within
My words

I know
By now
You see
Straight through
Me

And the
Words i’ve
Left unheard

You see
I’m taken
By your
Power

To make
Me crumble
At my
Knees

Because your
Beauty lays
Before me

And everyone
I know
That see’s

So please
Be gentle
With my
Heart now

As it’s
Lost for
Words with
You

Because your
Beauty steals
Them from
Me

And your
Eyes i
Look into

You see

I see
A friend
Before me

And someone
Like me
Inside

So i
Will walk
With you
Forever

As my
Heart has
No where
Left to
Hide

So let
Me look
Into your
Eyes now

That had
Me spellbound
From the
Start

And i
Will give
My heart
And soul
Up for
You

As you’re
The one
Who stole
My heart

And your
Beauty lasts
Forever as
I know
You deep
Inside

So take
A look
At what
Surrounds you

It’s just
A love
My heart
Can’t hide ….

 

I have used a photo of my beautiful daughter Fallyn and her husband Andrew for this Love Song. I know this is how he feels about her and i am just so happy for them and their love for one another x

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

 

