Please come
And take
My breath
Away

And leave
Me breathless

I always
Want to
Run away
As i
Get restless

So come
And take
Me far
Away

Before i
Get reckless

As i
Need excitement
In my
Life

I need
To throw
Away the
Key

I need
To look
Inside of
You

While you
Are looking
Back at
Me

So come
And take
My breath
Away

As i
Have a
Place where
We could
Find

If you
Really are
Into me

Or if
You really
Are

Just the
Reckless type

So please
Look into
My eyes

And come
And tell
Me

Do i
Just leave
You wanting
More

Or would
You tell
Me?

While you
Are playing
Hard to
Get

My heart
Is always
Wanting more

So come
And take
My breath
Away

Like an
Ocean breeze
That’s hit
The shore

And i
Will tell
You all
My secrets

If you
Are telling
Me no
Lies

As i
Really need
To know
If you
Are

Just the
Reckless kind

So

Please come
And take
My breath
Away

And leave
Me breathless

I always
Want to
Run away
As i
Get restless

So come
And take
Me far
Away

Before i
Get reckless

Because I
Need excitement
In my
Life

I need
To throw
Away the
Key

I need
To look
Inside of
You

While you
Are staring
Back at
Me

So come
And take
My breath
Away

As i
Have a
Place where
We could
Find

If you
Are really
Into me

Or if
You really
Are

Just that
Reckless Kind …..

 

 

Who doesn’t need a little excitement in their lives! 🙂 x

 

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

 

 

 

 

 

