Baby are
Those tears
You cry
Still showing
Me what
You’ve just
Felt inside?

Because i’ve
Gone and
Shown you
How i
Feel and
And seen
Your tears
Are real

As though
Your heart
Has nowhere
Left to
Hide

And then
I see
Them pouring
Down your
Face

Just after
Our embrace

So now
They’ve come
Into my
World

And i
Know i
See them
As my
Pain to
Take

For both
Our sake’s

Because to
Me you’re
My whole
World

And i
Need to
Know what’s
Gone and
Made you
Cry

When i
Looked straight
Into your
Eyes?

Did you
See the
Love we’ve
Both just
Made

As i
Feel your
Heart is
Now just
Crying out

For someone
Else

To see
The connection
We can
Make

So please
Just know
That my
Love is
Real

And that’s
Just how
I feel

And you
Can count
On me
Tonight

As i
Will only
Ever make
You cry

These Tears
Of Joy

As for
Me it
Was always

Pure love
At first
Sight ….

 

 

I just love that feeling when you’re in love and it feels so real that you can’t help but cry 🙂 x Have a great weekend everyone!

 

Please feel free to comment or subscribe to my Facebook page 🙂  LINKED BELOW:

 

https://www.facebook.com/Deborah-Cheetham-2306885086116730/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

 

 

 

