You have
Taken my
Heart i
Can feel
It

Every single
Breath that
I take

I can’t
Deal with
It

I feel
Like i’m
Losing my
Mind

As you’re
Stealing it

Because i
Have fallen
In love

With somebody
Like you

Do you
Still care
For my
Heart while
You’re breaking
It

Or

Do you
Still share
In our
Love while
We’re making
It

Or

Do you
Still want
Me as
Yours are
You faking
It

Because i
Am falling
Apart

While you
Have this
Hold on
My heart

I am
Losing respect

My whole
Life’s in
A mess

I have
Lost a
Piece of
My soul

Hoping no one
Will know

I can’t
Think for
Myself

Like i
Am somebody
Else

And i
Doubt you
Love me

So baby
What do
I see

Because

You’ve taken
My heart
Can’t you
Feel it

Every single
Breath that
I take

I have
To deal
With it

I feel
Like i’m
Losing my
Mind

While you’re
Stealing it

Because i
Have fallen
In love

With somebody
Like you

Do you
Still care
For my
Heart

While i
Watch you

Tearing it
All apart

Do you
Still share
In our
Love

Does it
Come straight
From your
Heart

Do you
Still want
Me as
Yours

When you
Walk out
That door

Because i
Am falling
Apart

With this
Hold that
You still
Have here

Upon my
Poor heart ….

 

For all of those that are being mistreated just for trying to love somebody xxx

 

 

 

 

